Counseling

Scheduling an Appointment With Your Counselor

JSRHS students can now easily schedule an appointment with their school counselor using our new scheduling system, Appointlet, by clicking on the button below.

Book now access

For JSRHS student use only.

Upcoming Events

To be announced!!!

Contact Information for Counseling Center Staff

Address:
John Stark Regional High School
School Counseling Center
618 North Stark Hwy.
Weare, NH 03281

Phone Numbers:
Counseling Center: 529-5306
Fax#: 529-5299
jsrhs.scc@sau24.org
CEEB Code: 300605

Tiffany Smith, Director of Student Pathways
tiffany.smith@sau24.org

Victoria Brown, School Counselor
All Grades - A thru F
victoria.brown@sau24.org

Karen Merrill-Antle, School Counselor
All Grades - G thru Mc
karen.merrill-antle@sau24.org

Heather Doucette, School Counselor
All Grades - Me thru Z
heather.doucette@sau24.org

Denise Getman, Adjustment Counselor
denise.getman@sau24.org

Tammy Zielinski, School Psychologist
tammy.zielinski@sau24.org

Meghan Haley, Registrar
meghan.haley@sau24.org

 

Leslie Ouellet, Secretary
leslie.ouellet@sau24.org