SAU 24 Board

Deb and Jim Board members

The SAU 24 School Board is comprised of all members of the Henniker, Weare, John Stark, and Stoddard School Boards. Deb Urbaitis (right) is SAU 24 Board Chair and James Newcomb (left) is Vice Chair of the 2023-2024 SAU 24 School Board.

Geoff Forester Photography